savage_edited.jpg
Logo02_couleur.png

Just flying

 

PRODUCTS

horus_mini_front.png
horus_front1-2_1.png
 

NEWS 2022

In 2022 UL CONTROL develops and transforms radically to give itself new means of design and manufacture. UL CONTROL now relies on two new recognized industrial partners, one specialist in the manufacture of electronic cards, the other in the design of embedded systems. These will now allow us to achieve the best standards of quality and performance in the field of electronics, but also to design and offer more efficient and more innovative products in accordance with the best standards. The new form of UL CONTROL will be effective in the spring of 2022 and a new range of products will start to be presented in mid-2022 unfortunately due to the constraints linked to the current semiconductor crisis. Until then UL CONTROL continues to improve and support its Horus products and will always listen to its customers. We thank you for your interest and for the trust of our customers and we will be happy to offer you new products and services soon.

PRESENTATION

UL CONTROL French company created in 2019 by an engineer, pilot of ultralight with more than fifteen years of experience with a global aircraft manufacturer, designs and manufactures avionics products dedicated to non-certified aviation in a spirit of simplicity of installation and use with primary attention to safety and ergonomics.

The UL CONTROL team, all specialists and pilots, strives to improve the experience and pleasure of piloting and to offer an investment / pleasure ratio without any equivalent on the market.

Our values

Safety

Our products incorporate aeronautics security and reliability requirements. They are rigorously tested during their development and each product is tested before delivery.

 

Too much information kills information: based on the experiences of manufacturers and professional pilots, UL CONTROL products always seek simplicity and ergonomics taking into account the human factor by limiting the pilot's workload.

 

Customers

Pragmatic, we listen to our customers and their real needs, without technological bidding.

 

Service / Cost ratio

UL CONTROL puts its experience of industrial rationalization at the service of its customers, so that everyone can fly to modern standards if they wish.

 
 
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

CONTACT US

Message envoyé avec succès.

savage_edited.jpg
Logo02_couleur.png

Juste l'essentiel

 

PRODUITS

horus_mini_front.png
horus_front1-2_1.png
 

NOUVEAUTE 2022

En 2022 UL CONTROL se développe et se transforme radicalement pour se donner de nouveaux moyens de conception et de fabrication. UL CONTROL s’appuie désormais sur deux nouveaux partenaires industriels reconnus, l’un spécialiste dans la fabrication de cartes électroniques, l’autre dans la conception de systèmes embarqués. Ceux-ci nous permettrons désormais d’atteindre les meilleurs standards de qualité et de performance dans le domaine de l’électronique mais aussi de concevoir et proposer des produits plus performants et plus innovants en conformité avec les meilleures normes. La nouvelle forme d’UL CONTROL sera effective au printemps 2022 et une nouvelle gamme de produits commencera à être présentée à la mi-année 2022 malheureusement en fonction des contraintes liées à la crise actuelle des semi-conducteurs. D’ici là UL CONTROL continue d’améliorer et supporter ses produits Horus et restera toujours à l’écoute de ses clients. Nous vous remerçions pour votre intérêt et pour la confiance de nos clients et nous serons heureux de vous proposer de nouveaux produits et services prochainement.

PRESENTATION

UL CONTROL société française créée en 2019 par un ingénieur, pilote ULM et fort de plus de quinze ans d'expérience chez un constructeur aéronautique mondial, conçoit et fabrique des produits d'avionique dédiés à l'aviation non certifiée dans un esprit de simplicité d'installation et d'usage avec une attention première pour la sécurité et l'ergonomie.

L'équipe d'UL CONTROL, tous spécialistes et pilotes, s'attache à améliorer l'expérience et le plaisir du pilotage et à proposer un rapport investissement / plaisir sans aucun équivalent sur le marché.

NOS VALEURS

Sécurité

Nos produits intègrent des exigences de sécurité et de fiabilité aéronautiques. Ils sont testés rigoureusement lors de leur développement et chaque produit est testé avant livraison.

Trop d'information tue l'information: issus des expériences des constructeurs et des pilotes professionnels, les produits UL CONTROL recherchent toujours la simplicité et l'ergonomie pour réduire le facteur humain en limitant la charge du pilote et améliorer le maintien en condition opérationnelle.

Ecoute

Pragmatiques, nous sommes à l'écoute de nos clients et de leur réels besoins, sans surenchère technologique.

Rapport Service/Coût

UL CONTROL met son expérience de rationalisation industrielle au service de ses clients, afin que chacun puisse voler aux standards modernes s'il le désire.

 
 
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

NOUS CONTACTER

Message envoyé avec succès.